Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Austin Pruett
Loan Officer
Direct:   (720) 402-2338
Email:   apruett@securityff.com
NMLS #: 1301956
Carol A Core
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   ccore@securityff.com
NMLS #: 257292
David Lesjak
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   dlesjak@securityff.com
NMLS #: 225474
Jeremy Hinton
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   jhinton@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1416758
Nick Barta
Branch Manager
Direct:   (303) 709-9625
Email:   nbarta@securityff.com
NMLS #: 25540 // MLO # 0927129 // ML # 25540
Ryan Goodnight
Loan Officer
Cell:   (303) 870-5211
Email:   rgoodnight@securityff.com
NMLS #: 226604
Scott Cornella
Loan Officer
Cell:   (720) 281-0159
Email:   scornella@securityff.com
NMLS #: 848634 // MLO # 848634
Shawna Downs
Loan Officer
Direct:   (904) 536-0575
Email:   sdowns@securityff.com
NMLS #: 35658 // MLO # 35658
Security First Financial
63 Inverness Dr E Suite 250, Englewood, CO  80112
Office:  (303) 740-8300
Fax:  (303) 740-8304
nbarta@securityff.com
Copyright © 2018 Security First Financial
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map