Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Carol A Core
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   ccore@securityff.com
NMLS #: 257292
David Lesjak
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   dlesjak@securityff.com
NMLS #: 225474
Jack Dixon
Loan Officer
Office: (303) 740-8300
Email:   jdixon@securityff.com
NMLS #: 287318
Jeremy Hinton
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   jhinton@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1416758
Luis Dogue
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   ldogue@securityff.com
NMLS #: 100030215
Nick Barta
Branch Manager
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   nbarta@securityff.com
NMLS #: 25540 // MLO # 0927129 // ML # 25540
Philip O Gustte
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   pgustte@securityff.com
NMLS #: 134328
Rick Gitelman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   rgitelman@securityff.com
NMLS #: 1029683
Ryan Goodnight
Loan Officer
Cell:   (303) 870-5211
Email:   rgoodnight@securityff.com
NMLS #: 226604
Scott Cornella
Loan Officer
Cell:   (720) 281-0159
Email:   scornella@securityff.com
NMLS #: 848634 // MLO # 848634
Shawna Downs
Loan Officer
Direct:   (303) 740-8300
Email:   sdowns@securityff.com
NMLS #: 35658 // MLO # 35658
Security First Financial
9250 East Costilla Ave., Suite 510, Greenwood Village, CO  80112
Office:  (303) 740-8300
Fax:  (303) 740-8304
nbarta@securityff.com
Copyright © 2017 Security First Financial
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map